Discovered Snapchat

Soooo I know I’m WAY behind the times but I just downloaded Snapchat this weekend. My sister introduced this to me about 6 months ago but I just hadn’t gotten around to checking it out. I already do the Instagram, Twitter, Facebook thing and didn’t think I needed one more thing to distract me 🙂

Anyway, I got to thinking this weekend (as I had quarter life crisis thoughts) that I’ve got to stay in the know and on the ground to keep bringing in new ideas, staying open to opportunities and acting youthful. Ha!

Hence my entry into the world of Snapchat. So far, amazing. I’ve been able to be silly with my sister and see my friend Chris’ face for the first time in (I can’t believe this either) 3 years! All in all, I think youth suits me…

Leave a Reply

